Spoon River College logo
Name: Ellen Armstrong
Title: Office Asst, Macomb Campus
Department: Instruction
Email: ellen.armstrong@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6012
Name: Andrea Barbknecht
Title: Director, Canton Outreach Cntr
Department: Instruction
Email: andrea.barbknecht@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6368
Name: Kaley Barbknecht
Title: Office Asst, Acad Support
Department: Learning Resource Center
Email: kaley.barbknecht@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6309
Name: John Bassett
Title: Director, Athletics & Intramural
Department: Student Services
Email: john.bassett@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6303
Name: Kevin Bell
Title: Programmer/Analyst
Department: Technology
Email: kevin.bell@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6339
Name: Lauren Berry
Title: Advisor (Disability Svcs/Probat)
Department: Student Services
Email: lauren.berry@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6268
Name: Jo Branson
Title: Director, Financial Aid
Department: Student Services
Email: jo.branson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6217
Name: Lucas Buchen
Title: Coordinator, Inst Research
Department: Technology
Email: lucas.buchen@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6230

Staff Directory by Department: