Spoon River College logo
Name: Jo Branson
Title: Director, Financial Aid
Department: Student Services
Email: jo.branson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6217
Name: Lucas Buchen
Title: Coordinator, Inst Research
Department: Technology
Email: lucas.buchen@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6230
Name: Tadd Bugos
Title: Technician, Maintenance
Department: Maintenance
Email: tadd.bugos@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6014
Name: Curtis Bump
Title: Coordinator, Technology Svcs
Department: Technology
Email: curtis.bump@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6249
Name: Rachael Calfee
Title: Assistant, Food Svcs
Department: Auxiliary Services
Email: rachael.calfee@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6312
Name: Brandy Chasteen
Title: Project Advisor, Sss Grant
Department: Student Services
Email: brandy.chasteen@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6398
Name: Dean Clary
Title: Director, Technology Services
Department: Technology
Email: dean.clary@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6316
Name: April Coulter
Title: Sr Office Asst, Comm Outreach
Department: Community Outreach
Email: april.coulter@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6081

Staff Directory by Department: