Spoon River College logo
Name: Tadd Bugos
Title: Technician, Maintenance
Department: Maintenance
Email: tadd.bugos@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6014
Name: Curtis Bump
Title: Coordinator, Technology Svcs
Department: Technology
Email: curtis.bump@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6249
Name: Brandy Chasteen
Title: Project Advisor, Sss Grant
Department: Student Services
Email: brandy.chasteen@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6398
Name: Danielle Cheatham
Title: Coordinator, Multi Purpose Build
Department: Student Services
Email: danielle.cheatham@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6307
Name: Dean Clary
Title: Director, Technology Services
Department: Technology
Email: dean.clary@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6316
Name: April Coulter
Title: Sr Office Asst, Comm Outreach
Department: Community Outreach
Email: april.coulter@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6081
Name: Charlie Cox
Title: Coordinator, Financial Aid
Department: Student Services
Email: charlie.cox@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6267
Name: Colin Davis
Title: Director, Foundation
Department: President's Office
Email: colin.davis@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6395

Staff Directory by Department: