Spoon River College logo
Name: Sherri Whitmore
Title: Office Asst, Helpdesk Facilities
Department: Marketing
Email: sherri.whitmore@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-7973
Name: Melissa Wilkinson
Title: Dean, Student Services
Department: Student Services
Email: missy.wilkinson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6329
Name: Jennifer Williamson
Title: Office Asst, Helpdesk Facilities
Department: Marketing
Email: jennifer.williamson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-7972
Name: Ron Williamson
Title: Technician, Maintenance
Department: Maintenance
Email: ron.williamson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6388
Name: Bobby Winters
Title: Unix Administrator
Department: Technology
Email: bobby.winters@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6349
Name: Janet Young
Title: Director, Rushville Center
Department: Community Outreach
Email: janet.young@src.edu
Phone: 217-322-6060
Name: Eve Zimmerman
Title: Coordinator, Dual Credit
Department: Student Services
Email: eve.zimmerman@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6221

Staff Directory by Department: