Spoon River College logo
Name: Teresa Welch
Title: Assistant, Campus
Department: Outreach Education Sites
Email: teresa.welch@src.edu
Phone: 309-543-4413
Name: Andrea White
Title: Student Success Coach
Department: Learning Resource Center
Email: andrea.white@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6225
Name: Sherri Whitmore
Title: Office Asst, Helpdesk Facilities
Department: Marketing
Email: sherri.whitmore@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-7973
Name: Melissa Wilkinson
Title: Dean, Student Services
Department: Student Services
Email: missy.wilkinson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6329
Name: Mitch Williams
Title: Coordinator, Online Svcs
Department: Technology
Email: mitch.williams@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6342
Name: Jennifer Williamson
Title: Office Asst, Helpdesk Facilities
Department: Marketing
Email: jennifer.williamson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-7972
Name: Ron Williamson
Title: Technician, Maintenance
Department: Maintenance
Email: ron.williamson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6388
Name: Bobby Winters
Title: Unix Administrator
Department: Technology
Email: bobby.winters@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6349

Staff Directory by Department: