Spoon River College logo
Name: Tamara Smith
Title: Specialist, Accounts Payable
Department: Business Services
Email: tamara.smith@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6210
Name: Brett Stoller
Title: Vice President
Department: Administration
Email: brett.stoller@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6211
Name: Andrea Thomson
Title: Director, Human Resources
Department: Human Resources
Email: andrea.thomson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6209
Name: Robin Thorman
Title: Instructional Specialist, Sss Gr
Department: Instruction
Email: robin.thorman@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6030
Name: Heather Vining
Title: Campus Assistant-Rushville
Department: Outreach Education Sites
Email: heather.vining@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6087
Name: Bob Walter
Title: Coordinator, Comm Driver Train
Department: Instruction
Email: bob.walter@src.edu
Phone: 309-647-2794
Name: Teresa Welch
Title: Assistant, Campus
Department: Outreach Education Sites
Email: teresa.welch@src.edu
Phone: 309-543-4413
Name: Andrea White
Title: Student Success Coach
Department: Instruction
Email: andrea.white@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6225

Staff Directory by Department: