Spoon River College logo
Name: Sherry Nelson
Title: Sr Office Asst, Nursing/Allied
Department: Instruction
Email: sherry.nelson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6227
Name: Judith Nolan
Title: Coordinator, Nursing Assist Pgm
Department: Instruction
Email: judith.nolan@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6034
Name: Holly Norton
Title: Dean, Instruction
Department: Instruction
Email: holly.norton@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6050
Name: Brad O'Brien
Title: Dean, Career/Workfce Ed
Department: Instruction
Email: brad.obrien@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6294
Name: Curt Oldfield
Title: President
Department: President's Office
Email: curt.oldfield@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6200
Name: Jill Olson
Title: Director, Student Supp Svc Grant
Department: Student Services
Email: jill.olson@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6029
Name: Erin Orwig
Title: Coordinator, Comm Outrch
Department: Community Outreach
Email: erin.orwig@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6032
Name: Natalie Orwig
Title: Sr Office Asst, Acad Supp/Adult
Department: Adult Education
Email: natalie.orwig@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6278

Staff Directory by Department: