Spoon River College logo
Name: Curt Oldfield
Title: President
Department: President's Office
Email: curt.oldfield@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6200
Name: Jill Olson
Title: Director, Student Supp Svc Grant
Department: Student Services
Email: jill.olson@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6029
Name: Erin Orwig
Title: Coordinator, Comm Outrch
Department: Community Outreach
Email: erin.orwig@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6032
Name: Natalie Orwig
Title: Sr Office Asst, Acad Supp/Adult
Department: Adult Education
Email: natalie.orwig@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6278
Name: Steve Polich
Title: Technician, Maintenance
Department: Maintenance
Email: steve.polich@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6388
Name: Lillian Powell
Title: Office Asst, Lrc
Department: Learning Resource Center
Email: lillian.powell@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6077
Name: Riley Powell
Title: Coordinator, Technology Svcs
Department: Technology
Email: riley.powell.1@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6325
Name: Velvet Powell
Title: Director, Community Outreach
Department: Community Outreach
Email: velvet.powell@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6033

Staff Directory by Department: