Spoon River College logo
Name: Peggy Roth
Title: Coordinator, Financial Aid
Department: Student Services
Email: peggy.roth@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6073
Name: Shana Rudd
Title: Coordinator, Academic Svcs
Department: Instruction
Email: shana.rudd@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6264
Name: Tamatha Schleich
Title: Director, Nursing
Department: Nursing
Email: tamatha.schleich@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6632
Name: Sally Shields
Title: Coordinator, Public Information
Department: Marketing
Email: sally.shields@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6250
Name: Raj Siddaraju
Title: Chief Information Officer
Department: Technology
Email: raj.siddaraju@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6387
Name: Molly Smith
Title: Program Advisor, Adult Ed
Department: Adult Education
Email: molly.smith@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6017
Name: Tamara Smith
Title: Specialist, Accounts Payable
Department: Business Services
Email: tamara.smith@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6210
Name: Brett Stoller
Title: Vice President
Department: Administration
Email: brett.stoller@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6211

Staff Directory by Department: