Spoon River College logo
Name: Peggy Roth
Title: Coordinator, Financial Aid
Department: Student Services
Email: peggy.roth@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6073
Name: Shana Rudd
Title: Coordinator, Academic Svcs
Department: Instruction
Email: shana.rudd@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6264
Name: Jessica Ruff
Title: Office Asst, Student Supp Svcs
Department: Student Services
Email: jessica.ruff@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6030
Name: Tamatha Schleich
Title: Director, Nursing
Department: Nursing
Email: tamatha.schleich@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6632
Name: Kelly Severs
Title: Coordinator, Multi Purpose Build
Department: Student Services
Email: kelly.severs@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6307
Name: Sally Shields
Title: Coordinator, Public Information
Department: Marketing
Email: sally.shields@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6250
Name: Raj Siddaraju
Title: Chief Information Officer
Department: Technology
Email: raj.siddaraju@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6387
Name: Molly Smith
Title: Program Advisor, Adult Ed
Department: Adult Education
Email: molly.smith@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6017

Staff Directory by Department: