Spoon River College logo
Name: Janet Munson
Title: Director, Enrollment Svcs
Department: Student Services
Email: janet.munson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6273
Name: Chad Murphy
Title: Director, Adult Ed Pgms
Department: Adult Education
Email: chad.murphy@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6266
Name: Lori Murphy
Title: Sr Office Asst, Comm Outreach
Department: Community Outreach
Email: lori.murphy@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6260
Name: Heather Myers
Title: Human Resources Generalist
Department: Human Resources
Email: heather.myers@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6232
Name: Sherry Nelson
Title: Sr Office Asst, Nursing/Allied
Department: Instruction
Email: sherry.nelson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6227
Name: Judith Nolan
Title: Coordinator, Nursing Assist Pgm
Department: Instruction
Email: judith.nolan@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6034
Name: Holly Norton
Title: Dean, Instruction
Department: Instruction
Email: holly.norton@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6050
Name: Brad O'Brien
Title: Dean, Career/Workfce Ed
Department: Instruction
Email: brad.obrien@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6294

Staff Directory by Department: