Spoon River College logo
Name: Christian LeMay
Title: Coordinator, Technology Svcs
Department: Technology
Email: christian.lemay@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6325
Name: Chase Lockard
Title: Coordinator, Network & Security
Department: Technology
Email: chase.lockard@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6053
Name: Laura McMahan
Title: Assistant, Food Svcs
Department: Auxiliary Services
Email: laura.mcmahan@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6312
Name: Melissa Miller
Title: Coordinator, Allied Health Prg
Department: Instruction
Email: melissa.miller@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6302
Name: Janet Munson
Title: Director, Enrollment Svcs
Department: Student Services
Email: janet.munson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6273
Name: Chad Murphy
Title: Director, Adult Ed Pgms
Department: Adult Education
Email: chad.murphy@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6266
Name: Lori Murphy
Title: Sr Office Asst, Comm Outreach
Department: Community Outreach
Email: lori.murphy@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6260
Name: Heather Myers
Title: Human Resources Generalist
Department: Human Resources
Email: heather.myers@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6232

Staff Directory by Department: