Spoon River College logo
Name: Sara Gilpin
Title: Specialist, Auxiliary Svcs
Department: Auxiliary Services
Email: sara.gilpin@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6295
Name: Jeannette Glover
Title: Coordinator, Library Services
Department: Learning Resource Center
Email: jeannette.glover@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6603
Name: Sarah Gray
Title: Director, Business & Aux Svcs
Department: Business Services
Email: sarah.gray@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6265
Name: Robert Haile
Title: Director, Facilities
Department: Maintenance
Email: bob.haile@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6331
Name: Julie Hampton
Title: Exec Asst, President
Department: President's Office
Email: julie.hampton@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6201
Name: Denise Harrington
Title: Office Asst, Financial Aid
Department: Student Services
Email: denise.harrington@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6254
Name: Scott Heidemann
Title: Systems Administrator
Department: Technology
Email: scott.heidemann@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6280
Name: Micki Henderson
Title: Sr Asst, Auxiliary Services
Department: Auxiliary Services
Email: micki.henderson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6312

Staff Directory by Department: