Spoon River College logo
Name: Dean Clary
Title: Director, Technology Services
Department: Technology
Email: dean.clary@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6316
Name: April Coulter
Title: Sr Office Asst, Comm Outreach
Department: Community Outreach
Email: april.coulter@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6081
Name: Charlie Cox
Title: Coordinator, Financial Aid
Department: Student Services
Email: charlie.cox@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6267
Name: Colin Davis
Title: Director, Foundation
Department: President's Office
Email: colin.davis@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6395
Name: Katherine Davis
Title: Accountant
Department: Business Services
Email: katey.davis@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6624
Name: Tiffany Davis
Title: Office Asst, Student Supp Svcs
Department: Student Services
Email: tiffany.davis.2@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6030
Name: Mickey Decker
Title: Specialist, Admissions/Recruit
Department: Student Services
Email: mickey.decker@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6391
Name: Patrick Denecke
Title: Advisor (Stu Empl/Testing/Intl)
Department: Student Services
Email: patrick.denecke@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6022

Staff Directory by Department: