Spoon River College logo
Name: Charlie Cox
Title: Coordinator, Financial Aid
Department: Student Services
Email: charlie.cox@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6267
Name: Colin Davis
Title: Director, Foundation
Department: President's Office
Email: colin.davis@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6395
Name: Katherine Davis
Title: Accountant
Department: Business Services
Email: katey.davis@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6624
Name: Tiffany Davis
Title: Office Asst, Lrc
Department: Learning Resource Center
Email: tiffany.davis.2@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6077
Name: Mickey Decker
Title: Specialist, Admissions/Recruit
Department: Student Services
Email: mickey.decker@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6391
Name: Patrick Denecke
Title: Advisor (Stu Empl/Testing/Intl)
Department: Student Services
Email: patrick.denecke@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6022
Name: Lisa Dennis
Title: Director, Academic Support
Department: Instructional Design
Email: lisa.dennis@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6365
Name: Kim Donnelly
Title: Sr Office Asst, Student Svcs
Department: Student Services
Email: kim.donnelly@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6313

Staff Directory by Department: