Spoon River College logo
Name: Katherine Davis
Title: Ast. Director, Bus & Aux Svc
Department: Business Services
Email: katey.davis@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6624
Name: Tiffany Davis
Title: Office Asst, Student Supp Svcs
Department: Student Services
Email: tiffany.davis.2@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6030
Name: Mickey Decker
Title: Specialist, Admissions/Recruit
Department: Student Services
Email: mickey.decker@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6391
Name: Patrick Denecke
Title: Advisor (Stu Empl/Testing/Intl)
Department: Student Services
Email: patrick.denecke@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6022
Name: Lisa Dennis
Title: Director, Academic Support
Department: Instructional Design
Email: lisa.dennis@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6365
Name: Kim Donnelly
Title: Sr Office Asst, Student Svcs
Department: Student Services
Email: kim.donnelly@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6313
Name: Lori Eddy
Title: Office Assistant, Student Svcs
Department: Student Services
Email: lori.eddy@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6010
Name: Sarah Fouts
Title: Advisor, Dual Credit & Rercruit
Department: Student Services
Email: sarah.fouts@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6221

Staff Directory by Department: