Spoon River College logo
Name: Julie Hampton
Title: Exec Asst, President
Department: President's Office
Email: julie.hampton@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6201
Name: Denise Harrington
Title: Office Asst, Financial Aid
Department: Student Services
Email: denise.harrington@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6254
Name: Scott Heidemann
Title: Systems Administrator
Department: Technology
Email: scott.heidemann@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6280
Name: Micki Henderson
Title: Sr Asst, Auxiliary Services
Department: Auxiliary Services
Email: micki.henderson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6312
Name: Stephanie Howerter
Title: Director, Havana Center
Department: Outreach Education Sites
Email: stephanie.howerter@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6300
Name: Cyndi Johnston
Title: Program Coord, Adult Ed
Department: Adult Education
Email: cyndi.johnston@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6038
Name: Brandi Ketcham
Title: Advisor (Stu Empl/Testing)
Department: Student Services
Email: brandi.ketcham@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6324
Name: Melissa Koke
Title: Program Advisor, Adult Ed
Department: Adult Education
Email: melissa.koke@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6229

Staff Directory by Department: