Spoon River College logo
Name: Stephanie Howerter
Title: Director, Havana Center
Department: Outreach Education Sites
Email: stephanie.howerter@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6300
Name: Cyndi Johnston
Title: Program Coord, Adult Ed
Department: Adult Education
Email: cyndi.johnston@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6038
Name: Brandi Ketcham
Title: Advisor (Stu Empl/Testing)
Department: Student Services
Email: brandi.ketcham@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6324
Name: Melissa Koke
Title: Program Advisor, Adult Ed
Department: Adult Education
Email: melissa.koke@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6229
Name: Johna Lawens
Title: Project Advisor, Sss Grant
Department: Student Services
Email: johna.lawens@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6025
Name: Chase Lockard
Title: Coordinator, Network & Security
Department: Technology
Email: chase.lockard@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6053
Name: Laura McMahan
Title: Assistant, Food Svcs
Department: Auxiliary Services
Email: laura.mcmahan@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6312
Name: Melissa Miller
Title: Coordinator, Allied Health Prg
Department: Instruction
Email: melissa.miller@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6302

Staff Directory by Department: