Spoon River College logo
Name: Steve Polich
Title: Technician, Maintenance
Department: Maintenance
Email: steve.polich@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6388
Name: Velvet Powell
Title: Director, Community Outreach
Department: Community Outreach
Email: velvet.powell@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6033
Name: Jade Powers
Title: Advisor (Recruit/Retention)
Department: Student Services
Email: jade.powers@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6019
Name: Carmen Pratt
Title: Instructional Specialist, Sss Gr
Department: Instruction
Email: carmen.pratt@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6030
Name: Sherri Rader
Title: Director, Marketing
Department: Marketing
Email: sherri.rader@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6255
Name: Elizabeth Rankin
Title: Sr Office Asst, Macomb Campus
Department: Instruction
Email: beth.rankin@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6044
Name: Julie Riccioni
Title: Specialist, Student Accounts
Department: Business Services
Email: julie.riccioni@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6212
Name: Nikki Rittenhouse
Title: Specialist, Financial Aid/Vetera
Department: Student Services
Email: nikki.rittenhouse@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6021

Staff Directory by Department: