Spoon River College logo
Name: Jade Powers
Title: Advisor, Dual Credit & Rercruit
Department: Student Services
Email: jade.powers@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6019
Name: Carmen Pratt
Title: Instructional Specialist, Sss Gr
Department: Instruction
Email: carmen.pratt@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6030
Name: Sherri Rader
Title: Director, Marketing
Department: Marketing
Email: sherri.rader@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6255
Name: Nikki Rittenhouse
Title: Specialist, Financial Aid/Vetera
Department: Student Services
Email: nikki.rittenhouse@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6021
Name: Shana Rudd
Title: Coordinator, Academic Svcs
Department: Instruction
Email: shana.rudd@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6264
Name: Rebecca Sherwood
Title: Director, Nursing
Department: Nursing
Email: becky.sherwood@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6632
Name: Sally Shields
Title: Coordinator, Public Information
Department: Marketing
Email: sally.shields@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6250
Name: Raj Siddaraju
Title: Chief Information Officer
Department: Technology
Email: raj.siddaraju@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6387

Staff Directory by Department: