Spoon River College logo
Name: Amy Rutledge
Department: Biology
Email: amy.rutledge@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6284
Name: Jim Sheff
Department: Developmental
Email: jim.sheff@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6309
Name: Rebecca Sherwood
Department: Nursing
Email: becky.sherwood@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6632
Name: Allyson Smith
Department: Ag Management
Email: allyson.smith@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6269
Name: Jason Strandberg
Department: History/Political Sci
Email: jason.strandberg@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6262
Name: Sarah Strode
Department: Nursing
Email: sarah.strode@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6011
Name: Shelli Stuart
Department: Mathematics
Email: shelli.stuart@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6041
Name: Todd Thompson
Department: Diesel Tech
Email: todd.thompson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6244