Spoon River College logo
Name: Andrew Kirk
Department: Speech
Email: andrew.kirk@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6263
Name: Jamie Kotewa
Department: Art
Email: jamie.kotewa@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6237
Name: Rebecca Leverette
Department: Psychology
Email: becky.leverette@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6234
Name: Bridget Loftus
Department: Chemistry
Email: bridget.loftus@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6283
Name: Elaine Lucas
Department: Health Science
Email: elaine.lucas@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6637
Name: Michael Maher
Department: Sociology
Email: michael.maher@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6074
Name: Aaron Mayall
Department: Diesel Tech
Email: aaron.mayall@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6382
Name: Douglas Okey
Department: English
Email: douglas.okey@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6308