Spoon River College logo
Name: Makenna Barker
Title: Advisor (Disability Svcs/Probat)
Department: Student Services
Email: makenna.barker@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6305
Name: John Bassett
Title: Director, Athletics & Intramural
Department: Student Services
Email: john.bassett@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6303
Name: Abby Beck
Title: Project Advisor, Sss Grant
Department: Student Services
Email: abby.beck@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6025
Name: Jo Branson
Title: Director, Financial Aid
Department: Student Services
Email: jo.branson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6217
Name: Brandy Chasteen
Title: Project Advisor, Sss Grant
Department: Student Services
Email: brandy.chasteen@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6398
Name: Charlie Cox
Title: Coordinator, Financial Aid
Department: Student Services
Email: charlie.cox@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6267
Name: Mickey Decker
Title: Specialist, Admissions/Recruit
Department: Student Services
Email: mickey.decker@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6391
Name: Patrick Denecke
Title: Advisor (Stu Empl/Testing/Intl)
Department: Student Services
Email: patrick.denecke@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6022
Name: Kim Donnelly
Title: Sr Office Asst, Student Svcs
Department: Student Services
Email: kim.donnelly@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6313
Name: Lori Eddy
Title: Office Assistant, Student Svcs
Department: Student Services
Email: lori.eddy@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6010
Name: Denise Harrington
Title: Office Asst, Financial Aid
Department: Student Services
Email: denise.harrington@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6254
Name: Brandi Ketcham
Title: Advisor (Stu Empl/Testing)
Department: Student Services
Email: brandi.ketcham@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6324
Name: Janet Munson
Title: Director, Enrollment Svcs
Department: Student Services
Email: janet.munson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6273
Name: Jill Olson
Title: Director, Student Supp Svc Grant
Department: Student Services
Email: jill.olson@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6029
Name: Jade Powers
Title: Advisor (Recruit/Retention)
Department: Student Services
Email: jade.powers@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6019
Name: Nikki Rittenhouse
Title: Specialist, Financial Aid/Vetera
Department: Student Services
Email: nikki.rittenhouse@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6021
Name: Peggy Roth
Title: Coordinator, Financial Aid
Department: Student Services
Email: peggy.roth@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6073
Name: Melissa Wilkinson
Title: Dean, Student Services
Department: Student Services
Email: missy.wilkinson@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6329
Name: Eve Zimmerman
Title: Coordinator, Dual Credit
Department: Student Services
Email: eve.zimmerman@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6221

Staff Directory by Department: