Spoon River College logo
Name: Ellen Armstrong
Title: Specialist, Macomb Campus
Department: Instruction
Email: ellen.armstrong@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6012
Name: Melanie Bankert
Title: Specialist, Tech Svcs Support
Department: Technology
Email: melanie.bankert@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6297
Name: Andrea Barbknecht
Title: Director, Canton Outreach Cntr
Department: Instruction
Email: andrea.barbknecht@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6368
Name: John Bassett
Title: Director, Athletics & Intramural
Department: Student Services
Email: john.bassett@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6303
Name: Cynthia Beard
Title: Business/Technical Analyst I
Department: Technology
Email: cynthia.beard@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6315
Name: Abby Beck
Title: Student Success Coach
Department: Instructional Design
Email: abby.beck@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6225
Name: Kevin Bell
Title: Programmer/Analyst
Department: Technology
Email: kevin.bell@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6339
Name: Chad Bent
Title: Coordinator, Technology Svcs
Department: Technology
Email: chad.bent@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6325

Staff Directory by Department: