Name: Amber Alexander
Title: Bookstore Assistant
Department: Auxiliary Services
Email: amber.alexander@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6295
Name: Ellen Armstrong
Title: Office Asst, Asc
Department: Adult Education
Email: ellen.armstrong@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6077
Name: Jamie Ball
Title: Human Resources Generalist
Department: Human Resources
Email: jamie.ball@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6232
Name: Melanie Bankert
Title: Specialist, Tech Support Svcs
Department: Technology
Email: melanie.bankert@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6297
Name: Andrea Barbknecht
Title: Coordinator, Comm Outrch (Tech)
Department: Community Outreach
Email: andrea.barbknecht@src.edu
Phone: 309-647-5886
Name: Paula Baughman
Title: Sr Office Asst, Macomb Campus
Department: Macomb Campus
Email: paula.baughman@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6044
Name: Cynthia Beard
Title: Business/Tech Analyst I
Department: Technology
Email: cynthia.beard@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6315
Name: Kevin Bell
Title: Programmer/Analyst
Department: Technology
Email: kevin.bell@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6339

Staff Directory by Department: