Name: Amber Alexander
Title: Specialist, Auxiliary Svcs
Department: Business Services
Email: amber.alexander@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6295
Name: Ellen Armstrong
Title: Specialist, Macomb Campus
Department: Instruction
Email: ellen.armstrong@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6012
Name: Jamie Ball
Title: Human Resources Generalist
Department: Human Resources
Email: jamie.ball@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6232
Name: Melanie Bankert
Title: Specialist, Tech Svcs Support
Department: Technology
Email: melanie.bankert@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6297
Name: Andrea Barbknecht
Title: Director, Canton Outreach Cntr
Department: Instruction
Email: andrea.barbknecht@src.edu
Phone: 309-647-5886
Name: John Bassett
Title: Head Softball Coach
Department: Instruction
Email: john.bassett@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6225
Name: Paula Baughman
Title: Coordinator, Financial Aid
Department: Student Services
Email: paula.baughman@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6021
Name: Cynthia Beard
Title: Business/Technical Analyst I
Department: Technology
Email: cynthia.beard@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6315

Staff Directory by Department: