Name: Jeff Bash
Department: Ag Mgmnt
Email: jeff.bash@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6213
Name: Kristy Boggs
Department: Biology
Email: kristy.boggs@src.edu
Phone: 309-833-6084
Name: Jim Caudle
Department: Ag Mgmnt
Email: jim.caudle@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6269
Name: Joseph Clemens
Department: Diesel/Power Sys
Email: joseph.clemens@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6245
Name: Angie Conklin
Department: Developmental
Email: angie.conklin@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6207
Name: Mark Coulter
Department: Welding
Email: mark.coulter@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6601
Name: Lauren Courtney
Department: Electronic Design
Email: lauren.courtney@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6221
Name: Penny Cozart
Department: Nursing
Email: penny.cozart@src.edu
Phone: 309-649-6330